Hale Kiawe Wins Residential Design Honor Award

@ Matthew Millman

We’re excited to share that Hale Kiawe has received an Honor Award for Custom Rural or Vacation House in the 2024 Residential Design Architecture Awards Program.

This year was the magazine’s largest awards program yet, with nearly 500 entries from top firms all over the world. Just 25 projects were awarded, including one Project of the Year, six Honor awards, and 18 Citation awards.

Serving on this year’s jury were four accomplished architects with expertise in residential architecture:

  • Oonagh Ryan, AIA, ORA
  • David O’Brien Wagner, AIA, SALA Architects
  • Wayne Adams, Barnes Vanze Architects
  • Matt Fajkus, AIA, Matt Fajkus Architecture
Read More


Subscribe for Walker Warner news and updates.

Thank you!

Project Inquiry

Thank you for your interest in our work. To help us get started, please answer the questions below as best as you can—any information you share is confidential. You can also read our FAQs before submitting your inquiry.

Thank you!

Your inquiry has been sent.
Our team will get in touch with you shortly!